Bovada

Bovada

Site Rating: 7.7
Player rating: 1
Visit Casino
No deposit bonus: Not published
1st deposit bonus: 100% on the first deposit
Min. deposit $20
Number of games: 300+
License: Kahnawake
Launched: Nov 01, 2011

Casino Review Bovada

Real money casino online Bovada appeared in 2011. But almost no one in CIS knows about it, because this institution is specialized on players from North America, however it aloows to users from other countries to play here. At this website everything is presented in the best traditions: presence of mobile mode, great list of cool slots, interesting bonuses and a lot of regular tournaments.

Licence and security

It is very difficult to reach the top 10 online casinos in the USA, to do it without a licence is impossible. Bovada has a licence and it was obtained here, in the USA. Kahnawake licences local institutions not the first decade and is considered a desirable jurisdiction even abroad.

In the USA as in all online casinos all over the world it is also obligatory to pass the verification process. It is really a simple and very effective way to secure players’ funds. So if you are going to begin playing here, indicate your personal information correctly while creating the account.

Games

Another reason Bovada takes a place in the top online casino in North America is the fact that there are presented a lot of interesting games. You can find here the following providers:
Betsoft
RTG
Spinomenal, etc.

It is also important to mention the huge amount of slots with jackpots, not only progressive jackpots. On the casino website are presented almost 50 such games. There are also live dealer games which became very popular in the last few years.

If you are not very professional and want to try playing for free, there is also the Demo mode. Just click on the “Demo” button and the free mode will be turned on, so you can train and acquire the slot.

Bonuses

By making the list of top online casinos, experts also take into account the bonus program. The tendency in the USA differ from the tendency in CIS, there are not very widespread Free Spins or no-deposit offers. Here the referral system is emphasized.

But there is also a welcome bonus, the first deposit will be increased on 100%, the common one. So you can get up to 3000 dollars for free. Wager condition – x25. In contrast to other platforms, this offer is available here on the first 3 deposits.

In case you make deposits using bitcoins, this offer increases up to 150% on 3 deposits, up to 4500 dollars.

There is also presented the classical loyalty system including different levels for the amount of points which the player can get by placing bets.

Payment systems

Even the best online casinos in the USA offer a scanty list of payment systems and the currency is scant of dollars. So for players from CIS here are available only three payment methods: cryptocurrency wallet, Visa and MasterCard.

The time of withdrawal is not so fast – within 48 hours funds will be transferred to your payment system. If we take into account the fact that winnings are paid on a bank card, it is considered a quick withdrawal.

Withdrawal

Bovada is a highly qualitative institution, it is not popular in CIS. If you like to judge an online casino by its reviews, then you have to search for it on American platforms, you will rather find anything on our platforms. Another “disadvantage” can be considered the absence of Russian interface and convenient payment methods. In case English language is not a barrier for you, this casino will become a real Klondike for you, especially if you like slots with progressive jackpots.

Casino Games Bovada

Betsoft, Rival, RTG SLOTS,

Providers:3
Number of games:302
Number of slots:302
Number of Board Games:5
Number of Jackpot Games:21

Live dealers Bovada

Bovada’s Live Dealer

Providers:1
Number of games:12
Number of Board Games:

Payment systems

There are only three methods of replenishment available for players: cryptocurrency wallets, Visa and MasterCard.

  • Deposit
  • Payout
PaymentCommissionEnrollment timeLimit per transaction
BTCInstantlyMIN. $ 20
MasterCardInstantlyMIN. $ 20
VisaInstantlyMIN. $ 20
PaymentCommissionEnrollment time
Limit per transaction
BTCWithin 24 hours.MIN. $ 50
MasterCardWithin 24 hours.MIN. $ 50
VisaWithin 24 hours.MIN. $ 50

Support Bovada

Language: English, Spanish
Live chat/Email support: English
Phone support: English
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +1 888-263-0000

Reviews on Bovada(1)

O
10:01 / 21-01-25
Olivia
10
Bovada

An excellent casino, withdrawal within a few hours to a savings card, I also withdraw a wallet to a qiwi, but if it is very gambling, it is better not to enter, you can win, but difficult. ((((

  • Add a review
  • Add complaint
Rating
captcha
captcha

Bovada

Bovada

Рейтинг сайта: 7.7
Рейтинг играков: 1
перейти в казино
Бездеп. бонус: Не публикуется.
Бонус на 1й деп.: 100% на первый депозит
Мин. депозит $20
Кол-во игр: 300+
Лицензия: Kahnawake
Год основания: Nov 01, 2011

Описание казино Bovada

Онлайн казино на реальные деньги – Bovada, появилось в 2011 году. Вот только о нем в СНГ почти никто не знает, поскольку заведение специализируется на игроках из Северной Америки, хоть и не против игроков из других стран. Тут, в целом, все в лучших традициях жанра: наличие мобильной версии, отличный набор крутых слотов, интересные бонусы и множество регулярных турниров.

Лицензия и безопасность

Войти в топ-10 онлайн казино в США – очень сложно, а без лицензии и вовсе не реально. У Bovada лицензия есть, причем полученная прямо тут, в США. Резервация Канаваке уже не первое десятилетие лицензирует местные заведения, причем, считается весьма престижной юрисдикцией даже за пределами страны.

В США, как и во всех онлайн-казино по всему миру, также требуют верификацию от своих пользователей. Ведь это очень простой и действенный способ обезопасить деньги игроков. Так что, если собираетесь начинать играть здесь, указывайте достоверную информацию во время создания учетной записи.

Игры

Еще одна причина, по которой Bovada входит в топ онлайн казино по Северной Америке в том, что тут предоставлено множество интересных игр. Среди провайдеров вы увидите:

  • Betsoft
  • RTG
  • Spinomenal и т.д.

Отдельно стоит сказать про внушительное число слотов с джек-потом, причем не только прогрессивным. Их на сайте казино почти 50, что внушает. Есть и игры с живым дилером, которые получили широкое распространение в последние годы.

А если вы новичок и хотите сыграть в онлайн-казино бесплатно, то тут есть и Демо-режим. Просто нажимайте на кнопку «Demo» и автомат перейдет в бесплатный режим, где вы сможете потренироваться и освоить новый для себя автомат.

Бонусы

Составляя рейтинг онлайн казино, эксперты принимают во внимание и бонусную программу. В США несколько иные тенденции, нежели в СНГ, и там не так распространены фриспины и бездепозиты. Тут делается упор на реферальную систему.

Но есть и приветственный бонус, первый депозит, классически, будет увеличен на 100%. Так можно получить до 3000 долларов бесплатно. Вагер – х25. В отличие от других площадок, тут данное предложение распространяется на 3 первых пополнения баланса.

А если вы пополняетесь с помощью биткойнов, то данное предложение увеличивается до +150% на три депозита, до 4500 долларов.

В наличие и классическая система лояльности, с уровнями за количество поинтов, которые игрок получает за ставки.

Платежные системы

Даже лучшие онлайн казино США предлагают весьма скудный набор платежных систем, да и валюта ограничена лишь долларами. Так что, для игроков из СНГ тут доступны лишь три способа пополнения: криптовалютные кошельки, Visa и MasterCard.

Да и скорость выплат не самая высокая – в течение 48 часов деньги поступят на ваш счет. Но если принимать во внимание, что выигрыши выводятся на карту – это еще быстро.

Вывод

Bovada – это весьма качественное заведение, почти неизвестное в СНГ. Если вы любите судить об онлайн казино по отзывам, то ищите сразу на американских площадках, у нас вряд ли найдете. Также из «минусов» можно выделить отсутствие русского интерфейса и удобных способов депозита. Но если для вас английский язык проблемой не является, то данное казино станет для вас настоящим Клондайком, особенно если вы любите слоты с прогрессивным джек-потом.

Игры казино Bovada

Betsoft, Rival, RTG SLOTS

Провайдеры:3
Общее количество игр:302
Количество слотов:302
Количество настольных игр:5
Количество игр с джекпотами:21

Live диллеры Bovada

Bovada’s Live Dealer

Провайдеры:1
Общее количество игр:12
Количество настольных игр:

Платёжные системы

Для игроков тут доступны лишь три способа пополнения: криптовалютные кошельки, Visa и MasterCard.

  • Депозит
  • Вывод
Платежный методКомиссияВремя зачисления
Лимит за одну транзакцию
BTCМгновенноМИН. $20
MasterCardМгновенноМИН. $20
VisaМгновенноМИН. $20
Платежный методКомиссияВремя зачисления
Лимит за одну транзакцию
BTCВ течении 24ЧАС.МИН. $50
MasterCardВ течении 24ЧАС.МИН. $50
VisaВ течении 24ЧАС.МИН. $50

Поддержка Bovada

Выбор языка на сайте: Английский, Испанский
Поддержка языков в Live чате/Email: Онлайн поддержка в чатах.
Поддержка языков по телефону: Онлайн поддержка в чатах.
Email: [email protected]
Телефон: +1 888-263-0000

Отзывы на Bovada(1)

v
19:01 / 21-01-21
vishnya
10
Bovada

Казино онлайн старичок, не помню с каких еще времён играю с ними. Хорошо себя зарекомендовали, все отлажено, четко. Правда за много лет были и косяки не плохие, задержки с выводом, не ясные ответы со стороны тех поддержки. Всего и не вспомню, но меня пока устраивает, не то чтобы часто играю и по крупному, но были выигрыши и на более чем 2к.

  • Добавить комментарий
  • Написать жалобу
Ваша оценка
captcha
captcha