Joycasino

Joycasino

Рейтинг сайта: 8.2
Рейтинг играков: 0
Visit Casino
No deposit bonus: 200 FS for 10 days per deposit from 15USD
1st deposit bonus: 200 FS for 10 days per deposit from 15USD
Min. deposit 5 EUR
Number of games: 1400+
License: Curaçao
Launched: 2014

Casino Review Joycasino

Online gaming features

If you like gambling, you’ve obviously heard of the JoyCasino project. But knowing about it is not enough, you must use the offers of this portal for your own wins. This is a project where every day thousands of players from many countries of the world receive their winnings and enjoy gambling, tournaments, promotions and an interesting atmosphere.

JoyCasino began work in 2014, immediately becoming a famous project in Russia. An unusual approach to advertising and fair play have done their job, the portal has maintained a leading position in the number of players and funds paid for many years. The project also works under the license of Curaçao and offers guarantees of fair play.

How to start the game and play for free?

You can choose demo slots at the first visit to the site. You don’t even need to register to get the opportunity to practice on the project’s main slots. In the future, to play for money you have to register. Having created an account, you can manage your account, receive bonuses and withdraw your winnings to your accounts. You can create a personal account through the simplest registration form, in which you need to fill in only two fields: mail and password. Then you will have access to all main functions of the portal.

Withdrawal of money won – are there any limits?

The maximum payment limit – is the sum of $100,000 of monthly payments in total. But you can write in support and request an increase of this limit if you need. The withdrawal is processed within a couple of hours after submitting the application. The site pays funds for plastic cards, several options for electronic payment systems, as well as in cryptocurrency. Each win is paid in full accordance with the rules. The financial discipline of JoyCasino website made him popular. The player must pass verification after the first application for $1,000 or more.

What gifts are there for gamblers?

● JoyCasino gives cash additives for the first replenishment. A pack of 200 free spins for beginners is available.

● Comp-points for activity will bring you new VIP statuses of the account and new gifts.

● Losing players receive compensation – 10% of the cashback is automatically credited to the player’s account.

● Tournaments allow you to play with great excitement. To participate, you just need to register and start the gameplay.

● Promotions offer more opportunities to win prizes and cash. Each action raffles off millions of gifts with guaranteed payouts.

Why do players love JoyСasino?

Many positive reviews suggest that the JoyCasino portal has become one of the favorite projects in its field. Users talk about big bonuses, pleasant competitions, a good payout system, as well as fast and professional support. What else is needed for good gambling? The site regularly updates the game catalog, attracts new young providers with a guarantee of the highest percentage of return. Such features clearly attract players and form the basis of casino’s success.

Casino Games JoyCasino

You can play here in a variety of slots, including unusual slot machines and new items. You can choose a standard section of slot machines with drum rotation. There are many of them, each manufacturer offers its own options. But you can also pay attention to alternative types of gambling and get even more pleasure from the game. JoyCasino slots are honest, as they are supplied by trusted manufacturers. You can play slot machines from NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Microgaming, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Playtech and many other providers on the site. Each developer tries to do his best so that players choose his software. So you will definitely not be bored here.

Providers:40
Number of games:1400+
Number of slots:1030
Number of Board Games:95
Number of Jackpot Games:72

Live dealers JoyCasino

In addition to slots, there are such game options as: – card software, as well as – a large selection of desktop simulators with different designs; – live-dealers who offer maximum honesty and unpredictability of the game; – Jackpots with the ability to get rich in one spin and become a wealthy player; – sports betting – a huge section of betting with the capabilities of a large bookmaker.

Providers:4
Number of games:120
Number of Board Games:60

Sports betting (sports)

Sports, eSports

Payment systems

When withdrawing funds, a commission can be applied with the consent of the player in two cases: 1. The fact is that according to the rules, starting from the third payment per day, a commission of 10% of the withdrawn amount is charged. I draw your attention to the fact that all applications for withdrawal between which deposits were not made are considered as one payment. That is, by creating two or more applications for withdrawal at a time, the commission will not be counted, as it will all be considered as one payment. But after making a deposit, the following applications will be considered as the second payment. 2. For a successful withdrawal of funds, you need to make one-time deposit’s wager in slots or this amount three times in the “Sport” or “Live” section, otherwise you can withdraw funds with an agreement on a 5% commission. When replenishing the balance on our project, a commission is applied only to these payment systems: Qiwi – 3%, Yandex – 4%.

  • Deposit
  • Payout
PaymentCommissionEnrollment time
Limit per transaction
Qiwi3%InstantlyNo limits
WebMoneyInstantlyNo limits
VisaInstantlyNo limits
YandexMoney4%InstantlyNo limits
PaymentCommissionEnrollment time
Limit per transaction
Qiwi2-4 HOURS$ 100,000 day / week / month.
WebMoney2-4 HOURS$ 100,000 day / week / month.
Visa2-4 HOURS$ 100,000 day / week / month.
YandexMoney2-4 HOURS$ 100,000 day / week / month.

Бонусы казино Joycasino (1)

JoyCasino

JoyCasino

200% + 200FS

Поддержка Guns Bet

Language: Arab, Bulgarian, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian
Поддержка языков в Live чате/Email: English, Russian
Phone support:
Email: ru_support@joycasino.com
Phone: -
  • Add a review
  • Add complaint
Rating
captcha
captcha

JoyCasino

JoyCasino

Рейтинг сайта: 8.2
Рейтинг игроков : 0.9
перейти в казино
Бездеп. бонус: 200 FS за депозит от 1000 RUB
Бонус на 1й деп.: 200 фриспинов на 10 дней за депозит от 1000 рублей
Мин. депозит 5 EUR
Кол-во игр: 1400+
Лицензия: Curaçao
Год основания: 2014

Описание казино JoyCasino

Игровые возможности на сайте

Если вам нравится гэмблинг, вы явно слышали о проекте JoyCasino. Но знать о нем мало, нужно обязательно использовать предложения этого портала для собственных выигрышей. Это проект, на котором ежедневно тысячи игроков со многих стран мира получают свои выигранные деньги и наслаждаются гэмблингом, турнирами, акциями и интересной атмосферой.
Джойказино начал работу в 2014 году, став сразу же знаменитым проектом в России. Необычный подход к рекламе и честная игра сделали свое дело, портал много лет сохраняет лидирующие позиции по количеству игроков и выплаченным средствам. Также проект работает по лицензии Кюрасао и предлагает гарантии честной игры.

Как начать игру и поиграть бесплатно?

Вы можете выбрать демо-слоты при первом же визите на сайт. Даже не нужно регистрироваться, чтобы получить возможность практики на основных слотах проекта. В дальнейшем для игры на деньги придется зарегистрироваться. Создав аккаунт, вы сможете управлять своим счетом, получать бонусы и выводить выигранные деньги на свои счета. Завести личный кабинет можно через простейшую форму регистрации, в которой нужно заполнить всего два поля: почту и пароль. Далее вам станут доступны все основные функции портала.

Вывод выигранных денег – есть ли лимиты?

Максимальный лимит на выплату существует – это сумма в 100 000 долларов ежемесячных платежей суммарно. Но вы можете написать в поддержку и запросить увеличение данного лимита, если вам нужно. Вывод обрабатывается в течение пары часов после подачи заявки. Сайт выплачивает средства на пластиковые карты, несколько вариантов электронных платежных систем, а также в криптовалюте. Каждый выигрыш выплачивается в полном соответствии с правилами. Финансовая дисциплина сайта Джойказино сделала его популярным. Игрок должен пройти верификацию после первой подачи заявки на 1000 долларов или более.

Какие подарки есть для гэмблеров?

  • JoyCasino дарит денежные добавки на первые пополнения. Доступен пакет из 200 фриспинов для новичков.
  • Комп-пойнты за активность принесут вам новые VIP-статусы аккаунта и новые подарки.
  • Проигравшие игроки получают компенсацию – 10% кэшбэка автоматически начисляется на счет игрока.
  • Турниры позволяют играть с большим азартом. Для участия нужно просто зарегистрироваться и начать игровой процесс.
  • Акции предлагают больше возможностей для выигрышей призов и денежных сумм. Каждая акция разыгрывает миллионные подарки с гарантированной выплатой.

Почему игроки любят Джойказино?

Многие положительные отзывы говорят о том, что портал JoyCasino стал одним из любимых проектов в своей сфере. Пользователи говорят о крупных бонусах, приятных соревнованиях, хорошей системе выплат, а также о быстрой и профессиональной поддержке. Что еще нужно для хорошего гэмблинга? Сайт регулярно обновляет игровой каталог, привлекает новых молодых провайдеров с гарантией самого высокого процента отдачи. Такие особенности явно привлекают игроков и формируют основу успеха казино.

Игры казино JoyCasino

Поиграть здесь можно в самые разные слоты, включая необычные автоматы и новинки. Вы можете выбрать стандартный раздел слот-аппаратов с вращением барабана. Их здесь множество, каждый производитель предлагает свои варианты. Но также можно обратить внимание на альтернативные виды гэмблинга и получить еще больше удовольствия от игры. Слоты JoyCasino честные, так как поставляют их проверенные производители. Вы можете поиграть на сайте в автоматы от NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Microgaming, Red Tiger, Push Gaming, Playtech и от множества других провайдеров. Каждый разработчик старается сделать максимум для того, чтобы игроки выбирали именно его софт. Так что скучно здесь вам точно не будет.

Провайдеры:40
Общее количество игр:1400+
Количество слотов:1030
Количество настольных игр:95
Количество игр с джекпотами:72

Live диллеры JoyCasino

В дополнение к слотам есть такие варианты игр: карточный софт, а также большой выбор настольных симуляторов с разным дизайном; -live-дилеры, которые предлагают максимальную честность и непредсказуемость игры; -джекпоты с возможностью озолотиться за одно вращение и стать состоятельным игроком; -ставки на спорт – огромный раздел бэттинга с возможностями крупной букмекерской конторы.

Провайдеры:4
Общее количество игр:120
Количество настольных игр:60

Спортивные ставки JoyCasino

Cпорт, киберспорт

Платёжные системы

При выводе денежных средств может быть применена комиссия при согласии игрока в двух случаях: 1. Дело в том, что согласно правилам, начиная с третьей выплаты в сутки, взимается комиссия в размере 10% от выводимой суммы. Обращаю Ваше внимание, что одной выплатой считаются все заявки на вывод, между которыми не совершались депозиты. То есть, создавая две или более заявок на вывод за один раз, комиссия не будет насчитана, так как это всё будет считаться одной выплатой. Но после совершения депозита, следующие заявки будут считаться уже второй выплатой. 2. Для успешного вывода средств, Вам необходимо совершить однократный оборот депозита в слотах или эту сумму трижды в разделе “Спорт” или “Лайв”, иначе Вы сможете вывести средства при соглашении на комиссию в 5 %. При пополнении баланса на нашем проекте применяется комиссия только к данным платёжным системам: Киви – 3%, Яндекс – 4%.

  • Депозит
  • Вывод
Платежный методКомиссияВремя зачисления
Лимит за одну транзакцию
Qiwi3%МгновенноБез ограничений
WebMoneyМгновенноБез ограничений
VisaМгновенноБез ограничений
YandexMoney4%МгновенноБез ограничений
Платежный методКомиссияВремя зачисления
Лимит за одну транзакцию
Qiwi2-4ЧАС.100 000$ за день/неделю/месяц.
WebMoney2-4ЧАС.100 000$ за день/неделю/месяц.
Visa2-4ЧАС.100 000$ за день/неделю/месяц.
YandexMoney2-4ЧАС.100 000$ за день/неделю/месяц.

Бонусы казино JoyCasino (1)

JoyCasino

JoyCasino

200% + 200FS

Поддержка

Выбор языка на сайте: Английский, Арабский, Болгарский, Испанский, Итальянский, Немецкий, Норвежский, Польский, Португальский, Румынский, Русский, Украинский, Финский, Шведский, Японский
Поддержка языков в Live чате/Email: Английский, Русский
Поддержка языков по телефону: Английский, Русский
Email: ru_support@joycasino.com
Телефон:

Отзывы на JoyCasino(1)

L
12:06 / 20-06-23
Lixo
9
JoyCasino

В Джой есть быстрые выигрыши и быстрые выплаты. С момента депозита , быстрого выигрыша и поступления денежных средств на счет прошло менее двух часов. Я впечатлен. Думаю продолжу тут играть, проверим мою удачливость, еще кстати напишите кто что знает о казино Аплэй, хочу попробовать но тут пока инфы мало

  • Добавить комментарий
  • Написать жалобу
Ваша оценка
captcha
captcha