JvSpin

JvSpin

Site Rating: 9.2
Player rating: 1
Visit Casino
No deposit bonus: Сashback
1st deposit bonus: First deposit - 100%
Min. deposit 1 EUR
Number of games: 7000+
License: Curacao (8048/JAZ)
Launched: 2020

Casino Review JvSpin

JvSpin Casino. Description
JvSpin is a licensed casino that was based in 2020. Real customers speak highly of the administration‘s work and emphasize profitable bonuses. Moreover, the platform offers a wide range of slot machines and a user-friendly interface. Therefore, even a beginner will be able to understand how this club works, and the variety of slots will allow you to try your luck.

Registration process
You need just a couple of minutes to register here. Just go to the official website and find the corresponding button in the upper corner of the screen. Click on it and choose one of the methods:
By phone number;
By e-mail.
Accordingly, by selecting a method, you will need to specify the data. Registration via the phone number is a little faster. If you are not ready to indicate a lot of information, then this method is for you.

Don’t forget to read the rules. By clicking on the registration button, you agree to all the Terms & Conditions of the site. Violation of the established rules can lead to account blocking or setting certain limits on it. Thus, for a high-quality and reliable game, you should follow all the rules of the casino.
You can use your ID and password to log in. Every client is given an account number. You can also log in via SMS. Enter your mobile phone number to which you will receive a message with the code. This combination will allow you to enter the casino without indicating other data.

Deposit
To play for real money, you need to deposit. When registering, you choose the currency. The casino accepts RUB, UAH, USD, EUR, cryptocurrency, and many other options. You will definitely be able to choose the right one to make money transactions convenient for you.

You can make a deposit using:
VISA/ MasterCard;
E-wallets, for example, EcoPayz;
Internet banking;
Cryptocurrencies.

The minimum deposit amount is €1. The money is credited to the balance almost instantly.

Withdrawal
In addition to verifying your passport data, you also need to confirm your payment details. The casino fights against scammers, criminals, and money laundering. For this reason, be prepared that the administration will ask you to provide statements and other documentation. All personal data is stored in a secure space that only trusted employees have access to.
The minimum withdrawal amount is €1,50. Daily, weekly and monthly limits are not specified. Therefore, you will be able to withdraw any amount that your account allows.

Slot machines
Only licensed companies are allowed as providers. Thanks to this, the result of the round is carefully checked and cannot be influenced from outside. You can view the list of providers in the catalog. There you will find almost all the familiar companies:
NetEnt;
MicroGaming;
EvoPlay;
BetSoft;
Amatic;
PlaySon and many others.
The slot settings are fixed in accordance with the providers’ certificates. Thus, customers are guaranteed to receive winnings according to the established rules. Even the administration can’t change the initial parameter set by the provider. Accordingly, users always have a chance to win money.

Demo mode
If you are not ready to risk real money, you can play the demo mode. A free game will be a good practice before a game on real money. These are full-fledged versions of slots, but bets in them are made with virtual funds. Accordingly, you do not need to pay the funds into your account or even register on the site.

Technical Support
Besides demo mode, beginners have an option to contact technical support. You can contact our managers at any time to resolve your issues. A specialist will answer you right away and do his best to help you. You can ask a question on different topics.
Click on the “Online Chat” button to open the dialogue window. You just need to indicate your email address and name. The administration keeps in touch with all customers so that they can continue playing. There is also a “Contacts” section where you can find other contact options. There are several emails that are used for corresponding issues.

Bonuses
In the “Promo” section” you will be able to find a lot of bonus offers. The site helps players at any level of the game. Such promotions allow customers to maintain their interest or come back to the JvSpin casino again. Highly recommend reading the bonus terms before their usage. After all, only their implementation guarantees the withdrawal of the winnings.

Welcome Bonus:
First deposit — 100%;
Second — 50%;
Third — 25%;
The fourth — 25%.
Make a deposit in the amount of €10 to get the first bonus. For 2-4 bonuses you need to make a deposit of at least €15. Thanks to this promotion, you can get up to € 1 500. You will also get 30, 35, 40, and 45 free spins respectively for each of your deposits. They become available after bonus wagering. You can only use spins in certain slots.
To withdraw the bonus money, firstly you need to wager them x35. The maximum bet per round allowed while wagering is €5. You have 7 days to complete the wagering, otherwise, the bonus including all the winnings can be annulled.

Cashback offer
In addition to the welcome bonus, JvSpin casino has other promotions, for example, cashback. The site will return a part of the lost funds for the previous week. It is available for authorized users only.
There are 8 levels in the loyalty program of the site.
Copper — 5%;
Bronze — 6%;
Silver — 7%;
Golden — 8%;
Ruby — 9%;
Sapphire — 10%;
Diamond — 11%;
VIP status — 0.05-0.25%.
Customers of the most recent level will receive cashback not for lost money, but for any bets. The percentage depends on the selected folder section.

Casino Games JvSpin

Aiwin Games, Amatic, Apollo Games, Aspect Games, August Gaming, Authentic, BBIN, Belatra, BetiXon, Betsoft, BF Games, BGaming, BigTimeGaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Bunfox, by Gaming, Cayetano, Concept Gaming, CT Gaming, DLV, Dragoon Soft, DreamTech, ELK, Endorphina, Espresso Games, Evolution Slots, Evoplay, Fazi, FelixGaming, Fugaso, Gamatron, Game Art, Gamefish, GamePlay, Gamevy, Gamomat, Gamshy, Ganapati, Genesis, Genii, GMW, Habanero, High Games, IGROMAT, Igrosoft, Inbet, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Leander Studios, Leap Gaming, Lightning Box, Magma, Mancala, Mascot, MGA, Microgaming, Mobilots, Mojos, Mr. Slotty, Multislot, NetEnt, Noble, Nolimit, Omi Gaming, OneTouch, Ortiz, Oryx, Pariplay, PG Soft, Platipus, Play Pearls, Play’n GO, Playson, Playstar, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Radi, Realistic, Red Tiger Gaming, RedRake, ReelNRG, Revolver, Rival, RTG SLOTS, Ruby Play, SA Gaming, Slot Exchange, Slotfactory, Slotvision, Smartsoft, Spearhead, Spigo, Spinmatic, Spinomenal, Superlotto Games, Synot Games, Thunderkick, Thunderspin, Tom Horn, Tombala Slot, Triple Cherry, Triple PG, Vela Gaming, VRCasino, We Are Casino, Worldmatch, X gaming, Xplosive, Zeus, Zitro

Providers:114
Number of games:7178
Number of slots:9242
Number of Board Games:688
Number of Jackpot Games:

Support JvSpin

Language: English, Kazakh, Russian, Ukrainian
Live chat/Email support: English, Kazakh, Russian, Ukrainian
Phone support: English, Kazakh, Russian, Ukrainian
Email: [email protected]
Phone: If it is most convenient for you to communicate by voice, then instead of "E-mail" select "Phone", then enter your name and number. Within a few minutes, the specified number will receive a call from a specialist who will be happy to help you.

Reviews on JvSpin(1)

J
12:04 / 21-04-13
Jordan
10
JvSpin

Hai What can you say before the pandemic, I always turned to land-based casinos for entertainment After a hard week at work, why not chill out over glasses of whiskey and a nice vending machine Later, everything became more complicated, the first problem I faced was the choice from numerous brands, where to play, who would not cheat, who knows his business I found my site)) thanks to the rating and reviews of the same as me

  • Add a review
  • Add complaint
Rating
captcha
captcha

JvSpin

JvSpin

Рейтинг сайта: 7.8
Рейтинг игроков : 0
перейти в казино
Бездеп. бонус: Первый депозит — 100%
Бонус на 1й деп.: Первый депозит — 100%
Мин. депозит 50 RUB
Кол-во игр: 7000+
Лицензия: Curacao (8048/JAZ)
Год основания: 2020

Описание казино JvSpin

JvSpin — лицензионное казино, начавшее свой путь в 2020 году. Реальные клиенты хорошо отзываются о работе администрации и подчеркивают выгодные бонусы. Также заведение предоставляет большой выбор игровых автоматов и удобный интерфейс. Поэтому разобраться в клубе сможет даже новичок, а ассортимент слотов позволит проверить удачу.

Процесс регистрации

Чтобы зарегистрироваться, вам нужно потратить пару минут. Вам потребуется зайти на официальный сайт и найти соответствующую кнопку в верхнем углу экрана. Нажмите на нее и выберите способ:

  • По телефону;
  • По e-mail.

Соответственно, выбрав определенный метод, вам нужно будет указать данные. Регистрация через телефон проходит немного быстрее. Поэтому, если вы не готовы писать много информации, то этот способ для вас.

Не забудьте ознакомиться с правилами. Нажимая на кнопку регистрации, вы соглашаетесь со всеми условиями заведения. Нарушения установленных правил грозит блокировкой или ограничениями по аккаунту. Поэтому для качественной и надежной игры вам следует выполнять все действия по той информации, которая находится в разделе “Правила и Условия”.

Для авторизации вы можете использовать ID и пароль. Номер аккаунта дается каждому клиенту. Также вы сможете войти через СМС. Укажите свой номер, на который придет сообщение с кодом. Эта комбинация позволит зайти в казино без указания данных.

Пополнение баланса

Для игры на реальные деньги, вам нужно пополнить баланс. При регистрации вы выбираете валюту. Заведение принимает рубли, гривны, криптовалюту, доллары, евро и многое другое. Поэтому вы точно сможете подобрать нужный вариант, чтобы совершать денежные операции было удобно.

Совершить депозит можно с помощью:

  • VISA;
  • MasterCard;
  • QIWI;
  • Yandex;
  • Мегафон;
  • МТС или другие методы.

Минимальная сумма депозита — 50 рублей. Деньги поступают на баланс практически мгновенно.

Вывод средств

Помимо верификации паспортных данных, подтверждать нужно и платежные. Казино борется против мошенников, преступников и людей, которые отмывают деньги. Поэтому будьте готовы, что заведение попросит вас предоставить выписки и прочую документацию. Вся личная информация хранится в безопасном пространстве, доступ к которому имеют только надежные сотрудники.

Минимальный вывод — 100 рублей. Суточные, недельные и месячные лимиты не прописаны. Поэтому вы сможете выводить любые суммы, которые позволяют ваш счет.

Игровые автоматы

В качестве провайдеров допускаются только лицензированные компании. Благодаря этому результат раунда тщательно проверяется и не может быть подтасован. Посмотреть список разработчиков можно в каталоге. Там вы найдете практически все знакомые компании:

  • NetEnt;
  • MicroGaming;
  • EvoPlay;
  • BetSoft;
  • Amatic;
  • PlaySon и многие другие.

Сертификаты от разработчиков фиксируют настройки слота. Поэтому клиенты гарантировано получают выигрыши согласно установленным правилам. Изменить этот параметр не может даже администрация. Соответственно, возможность выиграть деньги у пользователей есть всегда.

Бесплатный режим

Если вы не готовы рисковать реальными деньгами, можете сыграть в демо-режим. Бесплатные автоматы станут отличной тренировкой перед полноценной игрой. Это полноценные версии слотов, но ставки в них совершаются виртуальной валютой. Соответственно, вам не нужно пополнять баланс и даже регистрироваться

Техподдержка

Помимо бесплатного режима, для новичков работает техподдержка. Вы в любой момент можете обратиться к менеджерам, чтобы решить вопросы. Специалист ответит вам практически сразу и обязательно постарается помочь. Благодаря этому вы можете задать вопрос на разные темы.

Нажмите на кнопку онлайн чата, чтобы открыть переписку. Вам остается указать свою почту и имя. Администрация поддерживает связь со всеми клиентами, чтобы они могли продолжить игру. Также вы можете открыть раздел “Контакты”, чтобы посмотреть e-mail для заявок. Для удобства пользователей существует несколько почт, которые специализируются на определенных вопросах.

Бонусы

В разделе “Промо” вы сможете найти множество бонусных предложений. Заведение помогает игрокам на любом уровне игры. Подобные акции позволяют клиентам поддерживать интерес, либо возвращаться в казино JvSpin снова. Не забудьте ознакомиться с условиями этих бонусов. Ведь только их выполнение гарантирует вывод полученной выгоды.

Приветственный бонус:

  • Первый депозит — 100%;
  • Второй — 50%;
  • Третий — 25%;
  • Четвертый — 25%.

Пополните баланс от 1000 рублей, чтобы получить первый бонус и на 1500 для активации остальных предложений. Благодаря этой акции вы сможете получить до 120000 рублей. Также вам дадут 30, 35, 40 и 45 фриспинов за каждый из депозитов. Они становятся доступны после отыгрыша. Использовать вращения можно только в определенных слотах.

Чтобы вывести бонусные деньги, их нужно отыграть с вейджером x35. Ставки при прокрутке не должны превышать 500 рублей на каждый раунд.  Администрация дает 7 дней, чтобы выполнить условия. Если клиент не успевает этого сделать, то акция может быть отменена.

Кэшбек

Помимо приветственного бонуса у JvSpin казино есть и другие акции, к примеру, кэшбек. Заведение вернет часть от проигранных средств за прошлую неделю. Для получения кэшбека вы должны быть зарегистрированы.

  • Медный — 5%;
  • Бронзовый — 6%;
  • Серебряный — 7%;
  • Золотой — 8%;
  • Рубиновый — 9%;
  • Сапфировый — 10%;
  • Бриллиантовый — 11%;
  • Статус VIP — 0.05-0.25%.

Клиенты самого последнего уровня будут получать кэшбек не за проигранные деньги, а за любые ставки. Процент зависит от выбранного раздела каталога.

Игры казино JvSpin

 В каталоге JvSpin Casino больше 7000 игровых автоматов. Удобная навигация позволяет сэкономить время и отсортировать слоты по нужным настройкам. Для игроков подготовлено несколько разделов: Популярные; Новые; Джекпот. Также есть сортировка внутри разделов. К примеру, вы можете выбрать только Live-Casino, настольные игры, рулетку, и прочее.

Провайдеры:114
Общее количество игр:7178
Количество слотов:9242
Количество настольных игр:688
Количество игр с джекпотами:

Live диллеры JvSpin

Присутствуют игры с Live – дилерами.

Провайдеры:18
Общее количество игр:7178
Количество настольных игр:688

Платёжные системы

Для вывода можно использовать те же инструменты, что и при депозите. Заявки обрабатываются круглосуточно. В большинстве своем, администрация переводит средства в течение суток. Желательно выводить деньги на те же реквизиты, которыми вы пополняли баланс. Администрация имеет право отменить операцию на кошелек и предложить взамен банковский перевод.

  • Депозит
  • Вывод
Платежный методКомиссияВремя зачисления
Лимит за одну транзакцию
QiwiМгновенно250 000 RUB
VisaМгновенно100 000 RUB
YandexMoneyМгновенно100 000 RUB
WebMoneyМгновенно100 000 RUB
100000 RUB
Платежный методКомиссияВремя зачисления
Лимит за одну транзакцию
Qiwiдо 15 мин500 000 RUB
Visaдо 15 мин75 000 RUB
YandexMoneyдо 15 мин15 000 RUB
WebMoneyдо 15 мин100 000 RUB

Бонусы казино JvSpin (2)

JvSpin

JvSpin

JvSpin

JvSpin

Поддержка

Выбор языка на сайте: Английский, Казахский, Русский, Украинский
Поддержка языков в Live чате/Email: Английский, Русский
Поддержка языков по телефону:
Email: support-ru@jvspin.com
Телефон: -
  • Добавить комментарий
  • Написать жалобу
Ваша оценка
captcha
captcha